Mega Millions: It's hard being me….

Here I am with my first Mega Millions post and first blog for that matter.

My plan is to buy a Mega Millions ticket every week and post a picture of the ticket so everyone can see if I won. (Exciting huh?!?!)

The drawing is on Friday, May 2o and with my luck my numbers will come up and then the world will end the next day.

With that said lets hope I do win so I can buy that baby elephant I always wanted….

image

The robot is for protection…..

Tagged

Leave a Reply

