No Millions, No Rapture.. Disappointed Indeed

54 days ago a nice man named Nick came to me at the Irvine Spectrum and spoke for 45 minuets about the rapture on May 21 at 6pm.

It is now May 21  7:30 pm and Earth is still intact.

I am disappointed because I have always found crazy people who walk up  to me randomly at malls to be very credible with the information they provide.

Now that I know he was wrong I guess I  have Dec. 21,2012 to look forward to and judging from the movie it seems like it’s going to be pretty awesome.

Now that we know life will go on I guess I can tell you that I did not win the Mega Millions this week. I know, I am shocked too.

How many times does a guy have to play this thing to win? I already played twice…

Anyhow, below is very long video of my reaction to not winning the Mega Millions. Make sure you set aside about ten minutes to watch it.

Leave a Reply

